dear diary, give me a headache tablet.

Posted: October 4, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags:

this morning i had my first early shift in this crappy hotel as dish washer. fuck! i don’t need to eat from plates evermore!

thousand of plates, mugs, jugs, cutlery and so on. after this working day i need a vacation at least 3 weeks or 4.

in the kitchen was a tendency, as for the funeral of my grandmother: a shitty.

holy moly, the chef was only moaning and that very loud. i couldn’t listen the news from the bbc radio on my handy.

whatever. it’s only my personaly project “from dishwasher to a millionaire”.

i have done now two weeks on this project. it’s a hard hard way. my bones hurts.

Leave a Reply

