enjoy the joy! and kick bad thoughts away!

Posted: October 10, 2010 in diary, life

Here is the test to find whether your mission on earth is finished.  If you’re alive, it isn’t.  ~Richard Bach

do you think about one thing: we all have only one life!

why do we all waste the time of our life only hurry through it? why do we put us under stress a lifelong  how we can buy the next car or how we can make career or whether we are in mode and so on.

i will tell you a little story.

after years with heavy depression because in my life is a lot shit happened and i’m very sensitive, i tried to kill myself but it have failed.

i was after this attempt for a few months in a hospital but they can’t help me to declutter my fellings and thoughts. so i had read a lot about my personality disorder.

i have tried many things but only one thing was the right way to cure myself:

be happy!

please don’t laugh, i’m serious.

i tell myself every day: “the best cure for unhappieness is happieness!”

it cost me months of training to achieve this goal but it works great!

my weapons:

  • speak gentle and quietly
  • smile
  • breathe
  • be good to everybody
  • be honestly, to me and to all human
  • unprejudiced
  • i’m the importants person in my life
  • don’t compareme  with others
  • nothing is bad or good, things happens
  • the opinion of others about me doesn’t interest me
  • start every day like a new life
  • saying more with less words
  • simplifying my life, stuff and goals
  • cut bad friends and all the time waster
  • being sometimes like a kid

 

To live is so startling it leaves little time for anything else.  ~Emily Dickinson

 

since a couple of days i have no depression anymore! for the first time since 20 years without a depression!

i’m glad to say i’m happy now! ok, i have to take action for the rest of my life but i know now it works!

i hope this little story about me can help you a bit. please feel free to write me your opinion.

Leave a Reply

