with my porsche through paris!

Posted: October 10, 2010 in diary


it was a wonderful sunday today!

when i woke up this morning my room service brought me the breakfast. yes, the room service, her name was nadine, blond-90-60-90 broght me the tablet with the breakfast to my bed, where i lie with her twin sister julia.

afterwards i took my white porsche with the sticker “your poverty makes me sick” and drove through paris and the sunshine. a wonderful feeling in a cabriolet.

in the afternoon i was in the sauna and then i have eat a cheesecake with bruce willis, my best friend. yes, he loves me really. 

and he has made me today a wedding proposal…

then  my son started  to cry out in hunger and then i heard the voice of my wife:

“get up, the youth are hungry!”

shit, all just a dream.


 

Leave a Reply

