dear diary, please don’t setback in a fucking depression.

Posted: October 27, 2010 in diary

after 7 days of working i’m exhausted and a little bit mental down. i hope it’s not my illness but only from the work in the last week without enough sleep.

since two dasy i speak only a few words a day. i have nothing to say. it’s not good. i most change it otherwise i fall back in a depression phase.

but my life is a adventurer to me and i’m a soldier for my life and i never will giving up.

today it’s raining. a wonderful noise. i’m sitting in my kitchen and listen the wind and the rain. the morning is still dark, it’s 5 am now here in germany.

i drink my coffee and will think about my strategy for this day how i can control my mental resources. at the best.

Leave a Reply

